S.W.A.N.: Chernobyl Unexplored

Platforms: PC (Steam), Nintendo Switch, Xbox One|Series X|Series S, PlayStation 4|5

Release date:

  • PC (Steam) – 26.04.2021
  • Nintendo Switch – 23.09.2021
  • Xbox – 26.01.2022
  • PlayStation – 31.08.2022

Publisher: Art Games Studio S.A.

S.W.A.N. (Syndrome Without A Name) is a science fiction FPS puzzle horror game, which takes place a few months after the Chernobyl Nuclear Plant disaster. It is a tale of an unexplored area within the Chernobyl Exclusion Zone – The S.W.A.N. Institute, where research was conducted on the rarest and most dangerous cases ever seen in the medical world. Unexplained phenomena and anomalies closed behind the Institute’s doors mark the beginning of a story about fighting for survival at the borderline between humanity and an unknown power, which takes us on an increasingly abstract and psychological journey through a reality separated from our own.

Visit official site

Visit official Steam page

Visit official Nintendo page

Visit official Xbox page

Visit official PlayStation page

Visit official Facebook page

Join the S.W.A.N. Official Discord Server